forbot
PROMREGION, OOO
+7 (499) 394-46-06
  • PROMREGION, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Packing in a vacuum package
 
What do we know, about production packed into vacuum packages? Why products spoil? It happens because of influence with oxygen and under the influence of microorganisms, and also temperatures promoting their development. At storage of production in vacuum packing, the probability of fast damage of...
Group: Packaging of goods
Packing streychy boxes on a palle
 
- If you think that the cardboard box is possible, then you are mistaken. The matter is that a cardboard box, any sizes, for toasters, or even for big plasma panels, it is necessary to order separately. Yes, it is possible, its production also costs kopeks, but these boxes need to be brought...
Group: Packaging of goods
Repair of palletoupakovshchik.
 
Spare parts for a palletoupakovshchik of EXP-108, EXP-308, EXP-408 Spare parts for ECOSPIR ELC/SX palletoobmotchik Spare parts for a palletoobmotchik of Paklet F1 Siat Main payments of management Photosensors (photo sensor) Platform wheels Reducer Trailer switches Chips Motors OPTIONS:
Group: Maintenance and repair of trade automation equipment
Repair strepping of cars.
 
Not all spare parts which are available in a warehouse more exact information are presented to you in the list our managers will provide. - Spare parts for a strepping of TR-202, TR-201 cars (TP-202, TP-201) in existence and under the order TA-071 the Returnable spring, TA-073 the Spring...
Group: Maintenance and repair of trade automation equipment
Repair of Thermoshrinkable cars
 
Silicone sealing rubber Silicone rubber of various profiles, properties and sizes. It is widely applied as sealing elements in the packing equipment - - Nikhromovy zapayechny knife Represents a tape the sizes of 3х0,5 mm. On which at the time of soldering and cutting there passes the...
Group: Maintenance and repair of trade automation equipment

Description

Services catalog PROMREGION, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ПРОМРЕГИОН, ООО
+7 (499) 394-46-06
  • ПРОМРЕГИОН, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Упаковка в вакуумный пакет
 
Что мы знаем, о продукции упакованной в вакуумные пакеты? Почему портятся продукты? Это происходит из-за воздействия с кислородом и под влиянием микроорганизмов, а так же температур способствующих их развитию. При хранении продукции в вакуумной упаковке, вероятность быстрой порчи продуктов,...
Группа: Упаковка товара
Упаковка стрейчем коробок на паллете
 
- Если вы думаете, что картонная коробка ничего не стоит, то вы ошибаетесь. Дело в том, что картонную коробку, любых размеров, для тостеров, или даже для больших плазменных панелей, нужно заказывать отдельно. Да, возможно, ее производство и стоит копейки, но ведь эти коробки нужно привезти с...
Группа: Упаковка товара
Ремонт паллетоупаковщиков.
 
Запчасти для паллетоупаковщика EXP-108, EXP-308, EXP-408 Запчасти для паллетообмотчика ECOSPIR ELC/SX Запчасти для паллетообмотчика Paklet F1 Siat Главные платы управления Фотодатчики (фото сенсор) Колеса платформы Редуктора Концевые выключатели Микросхемы Моторы ОПЦИИ: Подъездные...
Группа: Обслуживание и ремонт оборудования автоматизации торговли
Ремонт стреппинг машин.
 
В перечне представленны не все запчасти имеющиеся на складе, более точную информация Вам предоставят наши менеджеры. - Запчасти для стреппинг машин ТР-202, ТР-201 (TP-202, TP-201) в наличие и под заказ TA-071 Возвратная пружина, TA-073 Пружинный крючок, TB-175А Шкив, - TA-074 Задний...
Группа: Обслуживание и ремонт оборудования автоматизации торговли
Ремонт Термоусадочных машин
 
Силиконовая уплотнительная резина Силиконовая резина различных профилей,свойств и размеров. Широко применяется как уплотнительные элементы в упаковочном оборудовании - - Нихромовый запаечный нож Представляет собой ленту размерами 3х0,5 мм. По которой в момент спайки и обрезки проходит...
Группа: Обслуживание и ремонт оборудования автоматизации торговли

Описание

Каталог услуг ПРОМРЕГИОН, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги